Webinar LitiMark® – “What can we learn from the statistical study of French trademark case law?”

01/06/18

De Gaulle Fleurance & Associés is delighted to invite you to join its next webinar:

“LitiMark®
What can we learn from the statistical study of French trademark case law?”

***

Wednesday June 27, 2018, online
Los Angeles / Seattle (PDT): 8am
 Montréal / New York (EDT): 11am
London / Lisbon (BST): 4pm
Paris (CEST): 5pm

 

Register online

 

De Gaulle Fleurance & Associés, one of the top-tier French full-service law firms, will be hosting a webinar on an innovative statistical study of French trademark case law conducted by the firm for the past three years.
During this webinar, we will share with you the results of this analysis which provides very useful and valuable insight into French trademark litigation. In this webinar, we will explore how you can use statistics to better define an adequate strategy in trademark clearance and trademark litigation in France.

 

This webinar will be presented in english by :

Julien Horn, Partner, De Gaulle Fleurance & Associés
  Marie-Gabrielle Plasseraud, Senior Associate, De Gaulle Fleurance & Associés

This interactive presentation will last aproximately 45 minutes.

You may ask questions before the webinar – via communication@dgfla.com – or during the webinar and we will be happy to answer and interact with you.

Free event with a limited number of connections 

To go further